3A District 4 End Of Year Honors

With all 4 AAA District 4 playoff teams done for the season, the District Honors have been released:

District MVP - Stanley Callahan, Cisco

Offensive MVP - Cooper Witt, Cisco

Lineman of the Year - Michael Pullen, Cisco

Special Teams Player of the Year - Sam Barker, Eastland

Newcomer of the Year - Anthony Bonilla, Eastland

1st Team Offense -

RB - Dathan Harding, Cisco; Leslie Edgar, Cisco

WR - Dillon McCoy, Cisco; Israel Adame, Cisco, David Vasquez, Eastland, Blake Sharp, Eastland

TE - Bo Browning, Eastland

OL - Dylan Green, Eastland; Jayden Pierce, Eastland; Tatum Payne, Eastland, Hunter Busby, Cisco

K - Behren Morton, Eastland

1st Team Defense - 

DL - Jacob Reid, Cisco; Sean McAllister, Cisco; Rodney Potts, Eastland

LB - Morgan Barker, Eastland; Sam Barker, Eastland; Bryson Blackwell, Eastland; Blake Burns, Cisco

SEC - Drew Dycus, Cisco; Brodi Forrest, Eastland; David Vasquez, Eastland

2nd Team Offense - 

RB - Brandon Fielding, Eastland

WR - Bryson Blackwell, Eastland

TE - Jaxon Hearne, Cisco

OL - Travis Pitts, Eastland; Logan Wolf, Cisco

2nd Team Defense - 

DL - Denver Osteen, Eastland

LB - Cam Nichols, Cisco, Alex Gonzales, Eastland

SEC - Zach Brown, Eastland, Dillon McCoy, Cisco

Honorable Mentions

Eastland - Brenton Stuck, Dylan Atcherson, Reece Scitern

Eastland County Today

215 S. Seaman St.
Eastland, Texas 76448
(254) 629-1707