Community Project and Reports Presented at Gorman City Meeting

Mayor Robert Ervin called the Gorman City Commission meeting on Thursday, June 7 to order. Present were Commissioners Kenneth Good and Justin Johnson. Two new members, Commissioners David Campbell and Tammy Straw, elected to their positions in the May 2018 election, were also present. Commissioner Good gave the invocation.

Attending the meeting were Public Works Director Joe Williams, Chief of Police Steven Anderson, Margaret Hetrick, students Jennifer Montelongo and Kloe Wilson.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition of the Eastland County Today.

Eastland County Today

215 S. Seaman St.
Eastland, Texas 76448
(254) 629-1707