Eastland County TodayCLICK HERE to Subscribe to the e-Edition

Winner of County Commissioner Precinct 2 unexpired term - Republican Party: James Crenshaw Winner of State Rep. District 60 in Eastland County ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Eastland County Today

215 S. Seaman St.
Eastland, Texas 76448
(254) 629-1707