Newly elected officials County Commissioner Martin Gohlke, County Commissioner Robert Rains, County Judge Rex Fields, Tax Assessor-Collector Andrea May, County Treasurer Christina Dodrill, Justice of the Peace Jon Glenn, County Clerk Cathy Jentho, District Clerk Tessa Culverhouse and Justice of the Peace Jesse Speer are shown with Chief Justice John Bailey (top row) who gave the Oath of Office to the officials in the 11th Court of Civil Appeals Wednesday morning, Jan. 2nd.

Photo by Bob Hickox

WHOLE LOT of “swearing” was in evidence in the Eastland County Courthouse Wednesday morning as 11th Court of Appeals Chief ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Eastland County Today

215 S. Seaman St.
Eastland, Texas 76448
(254) 629-1707