Eastland County Sheriff’s Department, Eastland Police Department and DPS Officers stand in silence with lights flashing in Honor and Remembrance of the five Dallas police officers who lost their lives last year when they were brutally shot down. Roll call: B. Thompson, L. Ahrens, M. Smith, M. Krol, P. Zamarripa.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition of the Eastland County Today.

Eastland County Today

215 S. Seaman St.
Eastland, Texas 76448
(254) 629-1707